Top Telegram groups FOR CRYPTOCURRENCY
About

We are the best directory of all Telegram cryptocurrency groups of 2018. This list includes blockchain, ICO, airdrops, bitcoin, ethereum, cryptocurrency, token sales, exchange, wallet, mining, dapps, smart contracts, price analysis. Channels in trading groups, crypto and Altcoins. Updated daily with the number of channel users.

We are tracking 2256 top crypto related Telegram groups with a total of 16491873 members.

Got a group suggestion? Use the Add a Group feature to let us know!

Last updated Monday July 15, 2019


Subscribe to get Top Telegram Cryptocurrency group updates

Get weekly and stats updates on the the latest Telegram Crypto groups, trends (hot & cold) and stats such as pinned messages for the groups. Subscribe now. We'll never spam you.

Hottest Telegram Crypto Groups

Coldest Telegram Crypto Groups

Telegram Crypto Group SciDexNewsFeed
  • 7 Day Change

    -0.71% %

  • 30 Day Change

    -5.78% %

  • Members

    14713

This is an official news channel of www.scidex.co.
Join the discussion on https://t.me/SciDexOfficial

Follower History

Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
0
100
200
300
400

Pinned Messages History

8 months AGO
  1. 2018-11-08 17:56:58

    Have you seen The SciDex Protocol Video yet?! 📹 Watch and learn everything you need to know about the SciDex protocol here: https://youtu.be/gJ8GSrSnWKQ

  2. 2018-10-31 14:24:55

    Thank you, everyone, for participating in the SciDex AMA🚀We couldn’t thank you more for the enormous support! Here are the top 13 questions from the SciDex AMA https://bit.ly/2DcQUw3

  3. 2018-10-24 15:52:15

    The SciDex team will host their first AMA ever! 👏👏👏 Join and ask us anything that you would like to know about SciDex. 🎉 Top 10 questions will be selected and you will get 50 SDX if your question is featured. Meet the team behind SciDex on Sunday Oct. 28th, 2018 8:00 am EST. 7:00 pm ICT. 8:00 pm SGT. 9:00 pm KST. 🔥 🔥 🔥 More info https://bit.ly/2CC2Ypk 👌 Submit your question here NOW: https://scidex.typeform.com/to/HEF4F7

  4. 2018-10-23 15:21:36

    You can still join the SciDex team as a volunteer 🚀 We're looking especially for Vietnamese and Russian volunteers! 🇻🇳🇷🇺 If you're great at writing articles, community management or even organizing events, make sure to read all about the program and apply here: https://bit.ly/2M8K1jY 🔥

  5. 2018-10-19 16:30:15

    Do you speak Russian or Vietnamese? Then make sure to join our international News Feed channels! 🔥 Vietnam 🇻🇳 Để biết thêm thông tin bằng tiếng Việt, vào trang https://t.me/scidexvietnam Russia 🇷🇺 Чтобы получать информацию о наших новостях и обновлениях на русском языке, пожалуйста, присоединяйтесь к нашему каналу новостей: https://t.me/scidexrussia

  6. 2018-10-15 20:41:42

    The SciDex Protocol Video is finally out! 📹 Watch and learn everything you need to know about the SciDex protocol here: https://youtu.be/gJ8GSrSnWKQ